Picture of the Falls Education Cooperative Logo










Staff Name Title Email Campus/District
Teri Rinewalt Director trinewalt@fecoop.net All Districts
Nancy Wilson Executive Secretary nancy@fecoop.net FEC
Vee Urive Payroll Clerk vee@fecoop.net FEC
Angela Hefelfinger PEIMS/Diag Clerk angela@fecoop.net FEC
Paul Coufal Diagnostician paul@fecoop.net testing in Chilton, Westphalia, and Rosebud
Shanna Denson Diagnostician sdenson@fecoop.net Mart ISD, Rosebud Middle
Debbie Tittle Diagnostician debbie@fecoop.net Chilton/Westphalia
Jane Kasner Diagnostician jane@fecoop.net Rosebud Lott minus the middle school
Sarah Pomykal Diagnostician sarah@fecoop.net Riesel and Hallsburg
Jessica Gastler Diagnostician jgastler@fecoop.net Marlin ISD
Lisa Yoder-dubus Speech Pathologist lyoderdubus@fecoop.net Mart ISD, Marlin Primary up to 1st grade
Teri Walters Speech Pathologist teri@fecoop.net Hallsburg
Brenda Sladek Speech Pathologist brenda@fecoop.net Westphalia
Stephanie Featherston Speech Pathologist stephanie@fecoop.net Marlin Primary 2nd-5th, Marlin Middle and Marlin High school
Lauren Collado Speech Pathologist lauren@fecoop.net Chilton and Riesel
Arianna Stephans Speech Pathologist astephens@fecoop.net LES and Rosebud Primary
Afton Brown LSSP abrown@fecoop.net all for psych evaluations and Sped counseling
Scott Perez BCBA sperez@fecoop.net all for FBAs, BIPs, and behavior training and support
Lisa Jackson Life Skills ljackson@fecoop.net Marlin Primary
Stephanie Nicholson PPCD snicholson@fecoop.net Marlin Primary
Bobby Gideon Life Skills bobby@fecoop.net Rosebud Lott High
Jennifer Jenkins Life Skills jennifer@fecoop.net Marlin High
Kathleen Suggs Life Skills ksuggs@marlinisd.org Marlin Junior